We recommend our international buyers purchase our CDs from CDBaby as postage will be cheaper!

The Lees - Welcome Road

Steve's family band, The Lees, new album "Welcome Road" featuring a special band mix of "She Don't Like Guns".


Steve Lee’s family band “The Lees” has a new album out called “Welcome Road”, which has been topping the Australian Country Music Charts.

Track Listing

1. It Ain’t Me Babe
2. Welcome Road
3. Remember To Breathe
4. The Storm
5. Life On The Road
6. She Don’t Like Guns
7. Next In Line
8. Little Bird
9. The More They Say
10. Wild Rose
11. 2 Weeks
12. All I Wanna Be