We recommend our international buyers purchase our CDs from CDBaby as postage will be cheaper!

The Lees - Time To Kill

Steve Lee's family band "The Lees" second album, released in 2006. Featuring the single, '1984'.


The second album released by Steve Lee’s family band “The Lees”, released in 2006. Produced by Bill Chambers.

Track Listing

1. Shadow Boxer
2. 1984
3. Why Do I Feel So Bad
4. Time To Kill
5. The Cowbow Song
6. Irene
7. Billy’s Song
8. Hopeless Conquest
9. Eden
10. All Alone
11. Four Walls
12. Julia
13. Perfect Rich Guys
14. Fall